Board of Directors

The General Assembly gathered at 7th April, 2015 selected the followings

Board of Directors

Title Name Profession Email
President İsmail BELEN Forest Engineer (Msc) İ
Vice President Dr. Bedia Dinç Medical Doctor
Secretary General Özlem İRİTAŞ Env. Engineer (Msc)
General Accountant Dr. Servet İritaş Medical Doctor
Member DR. Şule Ayniye Özevren Agricultural Engineer
Member Kutluay Ataş Mechanical Engineer
Member Ercan Kaptanoğlu Electrical  Engineer








Supervisory Board

Title Name Profession Email
Member Emine ATAŞ Forest Engineer
Member Ahmet Hakan DİNÇ Medical Doctor
Member Kemal AKMAN Businessman


Letters for Future