Contact Us

Messages can be sent to email address.  If you wish you can directly send messages to the Members of Steering Committee via emails listed below


Title Name Profession Email
President İsmail Belen Forest Engineer (Msc)Public Management Expert İ
Vice President Doç. Dr. Bedia DİNÇ Medical Doctor
Secretary General Özlem İRİTAŞ Environmental Engineer (Msc)
General Accountant Dr. Servet İRİTAŞ Medical Doctor
Member Dr. Ayniye Şule ÖZEVREN Agricultural Engineer
Member Kutluay ATAŞ Mechanical Engineer
Member Ercan KAPTANOĞLU Electrical Engineer 



Letters for Future